Enjoy as much as you
want with
the highest
quality of Wagyu

In SENRI YAKINIKU, we only serve strict selected above BMS (Beef Marbling Standard) 10 meal in A rank.

Wagyu have their own grading standard, which measures the meat’s intramuscular fat, also known as “marbling”.
Marbling is that webbing of creamy white fat that riddles a cut of beef, and which gives it a spectacular tenderness, juiciness and richness.
This score is called BMS or Beef Marbling Standard.

Beef Marbling Standard (BMS) grade range is from 3 to 12 (1 and 2 are not considered).
BMS 3 requires a min. IMF% of 21, and only BMS 8 to BMS 12 goes to in highest yield percentages A.

In order to bringing the best quality of the meat, In SENRI YAKINIKU, we pay attention to meat's tenderer, creamier texture the most, hense only meats above BMS 10 are serving.